Embattled Bigots: A Split in the Ranks of the Holocaust Denial Movement

Printed in the United States of America

Anti-Defamation League
David EI. Strassler, National Chairman
Abraham H. Foxman, National Director
Howard P. Berkowitz, Chairman, National Executive Committee
Peter T. Willner, Chief Operating Officer
Robert G. Sugarman, Chairman, Civil Rights Committee
Jeffrey P. Sinensky, Director, Civil Rights Division
Gary Zaslav ,Chairman,Fact Finding and Research Committee

This publication was made possible through a generous grant from the Schnurmacher Foundation.

This publication was prepared by Rebecca N. Kaufinan, Research Analyst, Research and Evaluation Department. Edited by Alan M. Schwartz, Director, Research and Evaluation Department.