The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Shofar FTP Archive Directory: people/g/griswold.leslie/1996


File Name Date Size
bullshit Thu Jun 6 00:00:00 1996 397
griswold-and-earwax Sat Mar 2 00:00:00 1996 4001
griswold-story-changes Sun May 12 00:00:00 1996 2190
griswold.0196 Thu Mar 7 00:00:00 1996 635114
griswold.0296 Thu Feb 29 00:00:00 1996 387287
griswold.0396 Sun Mar 31 00:00:00 1996 279461
griswold.0496 Wed May 1 00:00:00 1996 695528
griswold.0596 Sat Jun 1 00:00:00 1996 779848
griswold.0696 Sun Jun 30 00:00:00 1996 565592
griswold.0796 Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 1996 134680
ottawa-criminals Sun May 12 00:00:00 1996 2828

Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.