The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Shofar FTP Archive File: orgs/canadian/league-for-human-rights/heritage-front/README


The Heritage Front Report: 1994

Table of Contents & Archive file names

Section Title					Filename
---------------------------------------------   --------
Foreword and Acknowledgements                   foreward
Right-Wing Extremism in Canada		        right-wing-extremism
What is the Heritage Front?                     what-is-heritage-front
The Heritage Front: A History of hate           history-of-hate
Who is Wolfgang Droege?                         wolfgang-droege
The Supporting Cast			        supporting-cast
Heritage Front Recruiting                       recruiting
Youth Recruitment                               youth-recruitment
Tools of the Trade                              tools-of-the-trade
The Heritage Front Hotline                      hotline
In Their Own Words                              hotline
lnto the Mainstream                             into-the-mainstream
The Heritage Front and the Canadian Far Right   canadian-far-right
The American Connection                         american-connection
The Libyan Connection                           libyan-connection
CSIS and the Heritage Front                     csis
Countering the Heritage Front                   countering
The Future of the Heritage Front                future
Conclusion                                      conclusion
Sources                                         sources

The League for Human Rights of B'nai Brith Canada 
15 Hove Street, Downsview, Ontario M3H 4Y8. 
416-633-6224.


Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.