The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Shofar FTP Archive File: orgs/american/adl/uncommon-ground/README


This report has been broken down into composite parts for ease
of retrieval and reading. The first column below shows the
text of the reports "CONTENTS" page. The second column lists
the file under which that section has been archived on
nizkor.almanac.bc.ca, in
pub/orgs/american/adl/uncommon-ground. The final column shows
the page number from the report itself:

Report section				archive filename
--------------------------------------  ---------------------- 
Contents				README (This file)
Introduction				introduction           	 1
The Black African Holocaust Council	bahc                   	 3 
The Group's Background			bahc-background        	 3 
Recent Hatefests			recent-hatefests	 4
A Look Back				look-back		 5
Bigotry Hits the Newsstands		bigotry-hits-newsstands	 6
Trivializing Genocide			trivializing-genocide	 8
Khalid Muhammad's Message		khalids-message        	 8
Links to the White Hate Movement	links-white-hate       	 9 
The Nation of Islam and Holocaust Denial
					noi-and-denial		10
Robert Brock				robert-brock		11
White and Black Anti-Semites: A Secret Relationship
					secret-relationship	13
A Common Agenda				common-agenda          	14
Another Black-White Extremist Link: NOI and Lyndon LaRouche
					lyndon-larouche		15
Other Conspiracy Theories		other-conspiracy-theories 16
Who Rules America?			who-rules-america	17
Conclusion				conclusion              19

Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.