The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Shofar FTP Archive Directory: people/a/ayre.henri/1996


File Name Date Size
ayre.0296 Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 1996 14895
ayre.0396 Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 1996 93032
ayre.0496 Sun Apr 21 00:00:00 1996 129151
ayre.0596 Sat Jun 1 00:00:00 1996 4743
ayre.0696 Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 1996 119407
ayre.0796 Thu Aug 1 00:00:00 1996 128221
ayre.0896 Thu Aug 8 00:00:00 1996 17168
ayre.0996 Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 1996 36004
ayre.1196 Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 1996 6719
ayre.1296 Wed Dec 4 00:00:00 1996 11095

Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.