The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Это произошло до или после того, как начали распространяться слухи о "лагерях смерти"?


12. Это произошло до или после того, как начали распространяться слухи о "лагерях смерти"?

ИПИ утверждает:

За шесть лет ДО ЭТОГО. Иудея объявила войну Германии в 1933 году.

Низкор отвечает:

Экономическую "войну" (см. ответ на вопрос 11).

Здесь противоречие: в ответе на вопрос 10 версия Самиздата утверждает, что "вымышленные истории о немецких 'лагерях смерти'" распространились в 1933 году.

И еще одно противоречие: в ответе на вопрос 54 ИПИ утверждает, что немцы "поддерживали сердечные отношения с сионистским руководством". Можно ли назвать войну "сердечными отношениями"?

Полезно будет перечислить некоторые заявления и действия нацистских лидеров, сделанные в годы перед Второй мировой войной:

1919 год: Гитлер пишет в письме:

... Все, что заставляет людей стремиться к чему-то высшему, будь это религия, социализм или демократия, служит еврею способом удовлетворения его жадности и жажды власти...

Рациональный антисемитизм, в противоположность [эмоциональному антисемитизму], должен привести к систематической и законной борьбе против привилегий, которыми пользуются евреи по сравнению с другими иностранцами, живущими среди нас, к уничтожению этих привилегий. Конечной целью, все же, должно стать полное устранение евреев из нашей среды.

1922 год: Гитлер разъясняет свои планы относительно евреев в интервью:

Как только я приду к власти, моей первой и важнейшей задачей будет уничтожение евреев. Как только у меня будет власть, я построю ряды виселиц - например, в Мариенплатце или Мюнхене - насколько хватит места.

Тогда евреев будут вешать без разбору - и они будут висеть, пока не завоняют. Они будут висеть, пока это будет соответствовать гигиеническим принципам. Как только их отвяжут - вздернут новую группу, и так по очереди, пока не будет ничтожен последний мюнхенский еврей. Другие города последуют этому обычаю, пока вся Германия не очистится от евреев.

1924 год: Гитлер пишет "Майн кампф", находясь в тюрьме, сожалея о том, что Германия не удушила газом всех влиятельных евреев во время Первой Мировой.

1932 год: Герман Геринг, вещая за всю нацистскую партию (еще не находившуюся у власти), говорит итальянскому репортеру, что нацисты должны защищать себя от евреев, запрещая межрасовые браки, выставляя евреев восточноевропейского происхождения из Германии, увольняя всех немецких евреев с работы, смещая их с почетных должностей, если немцы посчитают, что там они оказывают свое "деструктивное, антинациональное или международное влияние".

В том же документе, в котором нацисты перепечатали это интервью, они пообещали поджечь синагоги, заключить банды еврейских убийц в гетто и тюрьмы, и повесить их на деревьях (13 июля 1932 года, Stellung der NSDAP).

Лето 1932 года: нацисты прусского (веймарского) парламента требуют уволить всех актеров и актрис, которые не имели немецкого происхождения, запретить еврейское ритуальное умерщвление животных для еды, изъять собственность, принадлежавшую восточноевропейским евреям, находившимся в Германии.

31 июля 1932 года: Геббельс пишет статью в газете Der Angriff, призывая к еврейскому погрому.

30 января 1933 года: Адольф Гитлер назначен канцлером Германии.

Март 1933 года: оппоненты нацистов арестованы и заключены под стражу в первых концлагерях.

13 марта 1933 года: Гитлер создает министерство информации и пропаганды, главой назначен Геббельс.

23 марта 1933 года: Гитлер подписывает "Закон, устраняющий страдания народа и Рейха", который дает ему право отменить все региональные парламенты в Германии.

31 марта 1933 года: Ганс Карл, комиссар прусского министерства юстиции, и Ганс Франк, комиссар баварского министерства юстиции, заявляют, что все еврейские судьи и прокуроры должны немедленно уволиться, и что еврейским адвокатам и нотариусам запрещено работать.

66ВиО, как и другая "ревизионистская" пропаганда, всегда старается все представить в нужном им свете. Отрицатели упоминают о каком-то интересном факте, вырывая его из контекста, и надеются, что это убедит читателя, что ему ничего другого знать не нужно. Но когда восстанавливается контекст, факт тут же перестает быть "выдающимся" по сравнению с тем, что происходило в то время.

Мы перечислили некоторые известные антисемитские акции и заявления, сделанные до бойкота 1933 года. Со временем, они ужесточались. Гитлер становился все более открытым. В январе 1939 года он заявил:

Сегодня я хочу еще раз побыть пророком: если международному финансовому еврейству в Европе и вне ее снова удастся втравить народы в еще одну мировую войну, следствием будет не большевизация земли и победа еврейства, а уничтожение еврейской расы в Европе.

Он повторял подобные заявление еще как минимум дважды, публично, во время войны. И не только он один.


[ Назад | В начало | Дальше ]

Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.

The Nizkor Project: Remembering the Holocaust (Shoah)

Was this before or after the rumors of the "death camps" began?

12. Was this before or after the rumors of the "death camps" began?

The IHR says:

Nearly six years BEFORE. Judea declared war on Germany in 1933.

Nizkor replies:

Economic "war," as noted in the reply to question 11.

Here's an internal contradiction: in the answer to question 10, the Samisdat version claims that the "death camp phony stories" were "circulating" in 1933.

And here's another internal contradiction: in the answer to question 54, the IHR states that "the Germans maintained cordial relations with the Zionist leadership." War is not a cordial relation.

Here are some statements and actions of Nazi leaders, years before the shooting war broke out in 1939:

1919: Hitler writes in a letter:

... Everything that makes the people strive for greater things, be it religion, socialism, or democracy, merely serves the Jew as a means to the satisfaction of his greed and thirst for power....

Rational antisemitism, by contrast [to emotional antisemitism] must lead to a systematic and legal struggle against, and eradication of, what privileges the Jews enjoy over other foreigners living among us. Its final objective, however, must be the total removal of all Jews from our midst.

1922: Hitler explains his plans for the Jews during a 1922 magazine interview, in which he says:

Once I really am in power, my first and foremost task will be the annihilation of the Jews. As soon as I have the power to do so, I will have gallows built in rows - at the Marienplatz in Munich, for example - as many as traffic allows.

Then the Jews will be hanged indiscriminately, and they will remain hanging until they stink; they will hang there as long as the principles of hygiene permit. As soon as they have been untied, the next batch will be strung up, and so on down the line, until the last Jew in Munich has been exterminated. Other cities will follow suit, precisely in this fashion, until all Germany has been completely cleansed of Jews.

1924: Hitler writes Mein Kampf while in prison, regretting that Germany did not gas influential Jews during World War I.

1932: Hermann Goering speaking on behalf of the Nazi Party (not yet in power) tells an Italian reporter in an interview that the Nazis need to defend themselves against the Jews by forbidding intermarriage, expelling Jews in Germany of Eastern European descent, dismissing native German Jews from all jobs, honorary position or capacity that the Nazis deem they might exert their "destructive, antinational or international influence."

In the same white paper that the Nazis reprinted this interview they said that they would set the synagogues aflame, close the murderous band of Jews up in Ghettos and prisons, and hang them from trees (July 13, 1932, Stellung der NSDAP [NSDAP = Nazi Party.])

1932, summer: Nazi faction in the Prussian (Weimar) Parliament demands dismissal of actors and artists not of German descent, a ban on the Jewish ritual method of slaughtering animals for food, and the expropriation of property belonging to East European Jews residing in Germany.

1932, July 31: Goebbels writes an article in the newspaper Der Angriff calling for a pogrom against the Jews.

1933, January 30: Adolf Hitler appointed Chancellor of Germany.

1933, March: Nazi opponents arrested and imprisoned in the first concentration camps.

1933, March 13: Hitler establishes the Ministry of Information and Propaganda under Goebbels.

1933, March 23: Hitler signs into law "The Law for Removing the Distress of People and Reich", giving Hitler the authority to abolish all regional parliaments within Germany.

1933, March 31: Hans Kerrl, Commissar of the Prussian Ministry of Justice and Hans Frank, Commissar of the Bavarian Ministry of Justice, announce that all Jewish judges and prosecutors were to take an immediate leave and that Jewish lawyers and notaries would no longer be permitted to work [in their provinces; same dictum spreads to other provinces shortly thereafter].

The "66 Q&A," and most denier propaganda, always seek to make issues cut-and-dried. They present one curious fact out of context and hope to convince the reader that he needs to know no more. But after some of the context is restored, the curious fact often reveals itself to be no more curious than anything else happening at the time.

These are just the public, known anti-Jewish actions and writings before the Jewish boycott in 1933. The actions and writings became more pronounced and violent as time went on. Hitler became more and more explicit, until he stated publicly on January 30, 1939:

Today I will once more be a prophet: if the international Jewish financiers in and outside Europe should succeed in plunging the nations once more into a world war, then the result will not be the bolshevization of the earth, and thus the victory of Jewry, but the annihilation of the Jewish race in Europe!

He repeated this sentiment at least twice more, publicly, during the war, and he was not alone in doing so.

[ Previous | Index | Next ]

Home ·  Site Map ·  What's New? ·  Search Nizkor

© The Nizkor Project, 1991-2012

This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.

As part of these educational purposes, Nizkor may include on this website materials, such as excerpts from the writings of racists and antisemites. Far from approving these writings, Nizkor condemns them and provides them so that its readers can learn the nature and extent of hate and antisemitic discourse. Nizkor urges the readers of these pages to condemn racist and hate speech in all of its forms and manifestations.